It is currently Fri 20. Jul 2018 19:21:09

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue 10. Apr 2018 16:12:55 
Offline

Joined: Sun 22. Mar 2015 17:59:13
Posts: 13
Hello now have the software you've sent me successfully and it works synonymous with the battery consumption in telemetry. What I unfortunately can not but is the Spektrum IX12 the Flybarless on the station set there is something to note or must be an update on the spectrum


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 14. Apr 2018 7:45:24 
Offline

Joined: Sun 22. Mar 2015 17:59:13
Posts: 13
Hello as already asked several times the attitude of the spirit works directly over the Spetrum IX12 not only the telemetry will have to be transmitted as an update of spectrum or why does not work


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 14. Apr 2018 7:51:24 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon 29. Apr 2013 16:06:44
Posts: 7634
Hello,

I am very sorry but I dont understand your question. Can you try to describe your problem?

Thank you

_________________
Spirit System developer


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 14. Apr 2018 9:43:47 
Offline

Joined: Sun 22. Mar 2015 17:59:13
Posts: 13
I can not adjust the parameters of the Spirit with the new Spektrum IX12 as with the DX9 I have no menu which refers to the Spirit only the telemetry data is displayed by the Spirit


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 16. Apr 2018 14:26:07 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon 29. Apr 2013 16:06:44
Posts: 7634
Unfortunately we have no experience with IX12 yet. But I am sure that Spektrum can help you with how to enable the menu.
You have to find "Text Gen" or similar telemetry device in the menu first.
Can you see it there?

_________________
Spirit System developer


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 16. Apr 2018 16:03:23 
Offline

Joined: Sun 22. Mar 2015 17:59:13
Posts: 13
Hello yes the menu Textgen I have but unfortunately there are no Spirit entries I hope now times spectrum comes in this regard an update


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 21. Apr 2018 6:15:13 
Offline

Joined: Sun 11. Mar 2018 19:57:40
Posts: 6
I have an ix12. I have no issue entering the menu the same way you would on the dx series tx.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 23. Apr 2018 2:41:04 
Offline

Joined: Sun 22. Mar 2015 17:59:13
Posts: 13
teejayshelton wrote:
I have an ix12. I have no issue entering the menu the same way you would on the dx series tx.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Hello you can tell me how you did exactly that you can do this


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 23. Apr 2018 11:38:29 
Offline

Joined: Sun 11. Mar 2018 19:57:40
Posts: 6
You do have to make sure to have text gen assigned to be visible in the telemetry window. Aside from that I don't recollect doing anything different vs my dx. Run auto config, make sure text gen has a screen and is visible.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 23. Apr 2018 19:05:24 
Offline

Joined: Sun 22. Mar 2015 17:59:13
Posts: 13
Thanks for your help I have tried this unfortunately it does not work me I have in the telemetry field text only the display text 1 text 2, etc. uf which place do you have the telemetry text with me it is on the field 6 maybe the yes somewhere be different


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .