It is currently Wed 17. Oct 2018 4:03:29

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: Spirit pro
PostPosted: Tue 09. Oct 2018 17:30:20 
Offline

Joined: Sat 06. Oct 2018 11:08:52
Posts: 4
When I try to setup the Spirit pro and I hit subtrim in servomenu the swashplate go to top position, why?
Regards Anders Jonsson

Skickat från min F8331 via Tapatalk


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Spirit pro
PostPosted: Tue 09. Oct 2018 18:33:54 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue 21. Aug 2018 13:05:23
Posts: 28
maybe your servo arms are mismounted

when you press subtrim tuning, and you have all 0 values
all servo should move in central position, then you have to mount the servo arms at 90°


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Spirit pro
PostPosted: Wed 10. Oct 2018 16:58:13 
Offline

Joined: Sat 06. Oct 2018 11:08:52
Posts: 4
It helped! Now it works as it should.
Thanks for the help!

Skickat från min F8331 via Tapatalk


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Spirit pro
PostPosted: Wed 10. Oct 2018 18:53:17 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue 21. Aug 2018 13:05:23
Posts: 28
welcome ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .