It is currently Tue 12. Nov 2019 7:03:50

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat 20. Oct 2018 8:36:16 
Offline

Joined: Mon 24. Aug 2015 13:59:00
Posts: 8
hello,
can anyone tell me the frequency, pulse and delay of these futaba servo for the spirit Pro ?
thanks a lot

BLS 272 SV PULSE ........ FREQUENCY......... DELAY ....... ( FOR SWASH)

BLS 276 SV PULSE ........ FREQUENCY......... DELAY........ (FOR TAIL)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 20. Oct 2018 11:44:12 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun 09. Jun 2013 13:14:17
Posts: 715
Location: Plzeň
http://manual.spirit-system.com/index.p ... Servo_list

_________________
Spirit System Heli & Aero
JETI DS Duplex
http://www.habada.cz


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 20. Oct 2018 12:04:25 
Offline

Joined: Mon 24. Aug 2015 13:59:00
Posts: 8
Habásek wrote:
http://manual.spirit-system.com/index.php?title=Servo_list

Thank you
I've already checked but I'm not there


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat 20. Oct 2018 19:21:56 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue 21. Aug 2018 13:05:23
Posts: 112
the 276 is tail dedicated so is for sure 760µs and i think zero delay because is very fast servo


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun 21. Oct 2018 9:59:18 
Offline

Joined: Mon 24. Aug 2015 13:59:00
Posts: 8
urgno wrote:
the 276 is tail dedicated so is for sure 760µs and i think zero delay because is very fast servo


Hi, I read on a forum that the BLS 272 SV servo is the BLS 255 HV only with extra s bus connection. While the BLS276SV would be BLS256HV. Watch the Spirit Servo list would be like this:
BLS 272SV 200HZ / 1520US
BLS276SV 560HZ / 760US 0 delay

Hello Urgno, my problem is that every now and then when I turn on the heli I do not activate the tail servo.I thought it was a problem of frequency.First I had it set to 333hz / 760us.

Ciao Urgno,il mio problema è che ogni tanto quando accendo l’eli non mi si attiva il servo di coda.ho pensato fosse un problema di frequenza.prima lo avevo settato a 333hz/760us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun 21. Oct 2018 17:48:48 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue 21. Aug 2018 13:05:23
Posts: 112
I don't think a freq mismatch would lead to this kind of problem
usually the problem is when you use a higher freq, not when using a lower freq


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun 21. Oct 2018 21:41:31 
Offline

Joined: Mon 24. Aug 2015 13:59:00
Posts: 8
https://file.io/g0D7lc


https://file.io/7dsgtQ


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun 21. Oct 2018 21:46:11 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon 29. Apr 2013 16:06:44
Posts: 9018
Hello,

unfortunately I can't open the links. But if you are using some Buffer packs or a capacitors then it could help to disconnect them.

For your tail servo 333Hz is recommended.

What will happen if you will set Center pulse to 1520 and connect a cyclic servo at the CH4 port instead of current servo.
Is the servo at CH4 initialized correctly during power up?

_________________
Spirit System developer


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 22. Oct 2018 20:16:05 
Offline

Joined: Mon 24. Aug 2015 13:59:00
Posts: 8
ZeXx86 wrote:
Hello,

unfortunately I can't open the links. But if you are using some Buffer packs or a capacitors then it could help to disconnect them.

For your tail servo 333Hz is recommended.

What will happen if you will set Center pulse to 1520 and connect a cyclic servo at the CH4 port instead of current servo.
Is the servo at CH4 initialized correctly during power up?
I put it in ch4 but continues to work as if it were on the cyclic

maybe here we see
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/ypipkt9s9gww ... jqMha?dl=0


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 29. Oct 2018 13:27:22 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon 29. Apr 2013 16:06:44
Posts: 9018
Hello,

I am very sorry for delayed reply.

Thank you very much for the videos.
Now it is very clear.

This should not happen normally. So I recommend to disconnect everything that is possible first.
For example Wifi-Link and any power backup.

Does it mean that when the tail servo is plugged in in CH1, CH2 or CH3 port it is always initialized properly and is holding?
While when it is at CH4 it is not working sometimes, am I right?

_________________
Spirit System developer


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .